Board of Directors

The Newton Chamber of Commerce is governed by an all volunteer Board of Directors. These individuals are committed to fulfilling the mission of the Chamber as well as the continued prosperity of the Chamber of Commerce and Newton County.

Lanier Sims


Dualdeko Marketing

Ted Cummings

Chairman Elect

Onyx Media

Jay Bailey

Past Chairman

SteelCo Buildings

Reed Beard

Finance Chair

Newton Federal Bank

Joe DeCocco

Verescence North America

Lindsey Petrini

Piedmont Newton

Greg Herring

Herring Properties

Barbra Morgan

Morgan Plaza

Robert Lane

Main Street Properties

Shaun Mock

Snapping Shoals EMC

Skip to content