Staff Members

The Newton Chamber of Commerce is staffed by a team of committed individuals, dedicated to fulfilling the mission of the Chamber and the prosperity of Newton County.
Debbie RT

Debbie Harper


Susan RT

Susan Davis

Finance Director

Screenshot 2023-04-25 122716

Diane Hutchinson-Fontana

Membership Director


Olivia Harpe

Programs & Communitcations Director


Morgan Kilpatrick

Administrative Assistant

Skip to content